Contact Us

Please see below for a list of current Board Members and their contact information. If you have any questions about which district you are in, please see the map here.

Or, to contact a specific Board Member, please see the listing and contact email below.

Name Title Email
Brian Davies President
Janell Hendrickson Secretary
Joe Kumfer Treasurer
Tom Pippenger District 1
Rick Sikora At Large
Mary Meadows-Licker District 2
Ronda Roose District 3
Glenn Auchtung District 4
Jesse Zimmerman District 5
Tama Bradley District 6; Crime & Safety
  District 7  
Kerry Schoeph District 8; Architectural
  District 9  
Mark Bradley District 10
Tim Hake At Large